Chamber of Commerce

Valentine Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • Chris Hernstrom – President
  • Chris Elliott– Vice-President
  • Nadeane Allard – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Deanne Holmes
  • Mike Woodraska
  • Mary Mercure
  • Monty Neiffer
  • Dave Otradovsky
  • Jennie Nollette
  • Liam Beel
  • Chris Elliott
  • Jeff Ohlmann
  • Dean Jacobs – Executive Director

Valentine Chamber Purpose and Mission

The purpose of the Valentine Chamber of Commerce is to advance the agricultural, commercial, industrial, educational, and civic interests of the City of Valentine, Nebraska, and its surrounding trade territory. The further purpose of the corporation is to provide a central retail business establishment organization to encourage, assist, and perform educational and civic activities and to develop retail trade in the Valentine area.

It is the mission of the Valentine Chamber of Commerce to be a responsive and resourceful organization that supports and enhances the economic well-being of the community.

Please see our complete list of community businesses and organizations.